Mission Maids
 
4.9 (25)
25
Hot

http://reviewstar.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/99/f4/57/53-mission-maids-27-1392477946.jpg
 
4.9 (25)
Write Review

Since 1987, Mission Maids has served the city of Los Angeles and surrounding areas as a renowned referral agency for housekeeping service, house cleaning services, and maid services. Appointments can be scheduled on a weekly, monthly, or one-time basis, and our housekeepers carry in all of their own products and equipment. These independently certified housekeepers have been required to pass a background check in order to verify their training and experience. Mission Maids is an environmentally conscious organization and our team members have been thoroughly trained in providing personalized cleaning for both the home or office. Each project is handled individually in order to meet the client's particular needs. Our housekeepers follow instructions from a client's priority worksheet instead of using a standard checklist of cleaning services. As a result, Mission Maids has maintained a track record in service, security and quality.

LOCATION

CityNorth Hollywood
StateCalifornia
Postal Code :  91605‎
CountryUnited States
CONTACT Mission Maids
Phone Number:  (818) 764-0344
Websitehttp://www.mission-maids.com/

25 User reviews

Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Rating
Date
Review By
Comments
Please enter the security code.
They was on time very thorough and great Customer Service Skills will used them again.
Review by Harrisfireandice while at  Mission Maids on  March 05, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

They was on time very thorough and great Customer Service Skills will used them again.

Good job.
Review by Dgonzales while at  Mission Maids on  March 04, 2014
Rating 
 
4.0

Good job.

Great job!
Review by Sherriwp while at  Mission Maids on  March 02, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great job!

My favorites!!
Review by Dcrose while at  Mission Maids on  February 28, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

My favorites!!

Great job.
Review by Drift.vc while at  Mission Maids on  February 27, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great job.

Both workers were very good. Quick and efficient. I am very happy with the results and would like to have them come once a month.
Review by Terehi while at  Mission Maids on  February 24, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Both workers were very good. Quick and efficient. I am very happy with the results and would like to have them come once a month.

Thorough, reliable, and pleasant. Great service!
Review by Beth_ida_stern while at  Mission Maids on  February 24, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Thorough, reliable, and pleasant. Great service!

Blanca and Joel made my new apartment squeaky clean. She made the nasty gunk under the range top disappear and he even fixed a bent window screen frame.
Review by Gaasu while at  Mission Maids on  February 22, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Blanca and Joel made my new apartment squeaky clean. She made the nasty gunk under the range top disappear and he even fixed a bent window screen frame.

Juan and his team are excellent. They are thorough, reliable and very pleasant.
Review by Puodziunasfamily while at  Mission Maids on  January 01, 1970
Rating 
 
5.0

Juan and his team are excellent. They are thorough, reliable and very pleasant.

Clean quick very good and was on time.
Review by Tmaroor while at  Mission Maids on  February 22, 2014
Rating 
 
4.0

Clean quick very good and was on time.

I get excited everytime i see them at the front gate. I know that the place is going to be spotless when they are done. They take good care of us here at the studio. Larry Whitt Cheif Engineer Fever Recording Studios.
Review by Larry while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

I get excited everytime i see them at the front gate. I know that the place is going to be spotless when they are done. They take good care of us here at the studio. Larry Whitt Cheif Engineer Fever Recording Studios.

Never let them leave team #9. Very happy with the service. Very clean and always positive mi casa es muy bonita always y mucho gusto. Mis amigas.
Review by Castinganimals while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Never let them leave team #9. Very happy with the service. Very clean and always positive mi casa es muy bonita always y mucho gusto. Mis amigas.

Excellent work team. THANK YOU!
Review by Angie.avalos while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent work team. THANK YOU!

Very professional, excellent job always pleased with there work when finished.
Review by Dstevep2000 while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Very professional, excellent job always pleased with there work when finished.

Completely satisfied, cleaning crew is very detailed and efficient. Expectations were met far and above what i was expecting.
Review by Gmasias81 while at  Mission Maids on  February 20, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Completely satisfied, cleaning crew is very detailed and efficient. Expectations were met far and above what i was expecting.

Team #9 came on short notice and quickly and thoroughly cleaned my apartment, including getting down a high spiderweb that previous maids (and myself) had missed. Nice polite and personable people, and also pretty quiet (I was able to get work done while they were cleaning). Would totally request their services again. Thanks!
Review by Knate3000 while at  Mission Maids on  February 19, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Team #9 came on short notice and quickly and thoroughly cleaned my apartment, including getting down a high spiderweb that previous maids (and myself) had missed. Nice polite and personable people, and also pretty quiet (I was able to get work done while they were cleaning). Would totally request their services again. Thanks!

Great work, very clean and efficient.
Review by Afreund while at  Mission Maids on  February 19, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great work, very clean and efficient.

Great job! best maid service in town!
Review by Clucas361 while at  Mission Maids on  February 19, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great job! best maid service in town!

Blanca & Joel were polite and efficient in their work here.
Review by Susangrosen while at  Mission Maids on  February 18, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Blanca & Joel were polite and efficient in their work here.

Always on time thorough consistent.
Review by Katyk while at  Mission Maids on  February 18, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Always on time thorough consistent.

Good work, been using you guys for a,long time.
Review by Sharplifestyle while at  Mission Maids on  February 17, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Good work, been using you guys for a,long time.

Great workers. Fast and timely.
Review by Prefr0she while at  Mission Maids on  February 13, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great workers. Fast and timely.

Team #9 was amazing. They were very friendly, got to my apartment and after an overview of what needed done they went right to work. They cleaned very efficiently and I have no doubt that because of them I will get the maximum amount of my deposit back.
Review by Alisamckay222 while at  Mission Maids on  February 13, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Team #9 was amazing. They were very friendly, got to my apartment and after an overview of what needed done they went right to work. They cleaned very efficiently and I have no doubt that because of them I will get the maximum amount of my deposit back.

They were fast, thorough, and accommodated all my requests. I'm very happy and will be hiring them again.
Review by Thedoug2000 while at  Mission Maids on  February 13, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

They were fast, thorough, and accommodated all my requests. I'm very happy and will be hiring them again.

Dulce and Marta are very professional and efficient, we are very satisfied with their work.
Review by Jesma while at  Mission Maids on  February 12, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Dulce and Marta are very professional and efficient, we are very satisfied with their work.