Mission Maids
 
4.9 (25)
25

http://reviewstar.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/99/f4/57/53-mission-maids-27-1392477946.jpg
 
4.9 (25)
Write Review

Since 1987, Mission Maids has served the city of Los Angeles and surrounding areas as a renowned referral agency for housekeeping service, house cleaning services, and maid services. Appointments can be scheduled on a weekly, monthly, or one-time basis, and our housekeepers carry in all of their own products and equipment. These independently certified housekeepers have been required to pass a background check in order to verify their training and experience. Mission Maids is an environmentally conscious organization and our team members have been thoroughly trained in providing personalized cleaning for both the home or office. Each project is handled individually in order to meet the client's particular needs. Our housekeepers follow instructions from a client's priority worksheet instead of using a standard checklist of cleaning services. As a result, Mission Maids has maintained a track record in service, security and quality.

LOCATION

CityNorth Hollywood
StateCalifornia
Postal Code :  91605‎
CountryUnited States
CONTACT Mission Maids
Phone Number:  (818) 764-0344
Websitehttp://www.mission-maids.com/

25 User reviews

Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Rating
Date
Review By
Comments
Please enter the security code.
They was on time very thorough and great Customer Service Skills will used them again.
Review by Harrisfireandice while at  Mission Maids on  March 05, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

They was on time very thorough and great Customer Service Skills will used them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Good job.
Review by Dgonzales while at  Mission Maids on  March 04, 2014
Rating 
 
4.0

Good job.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Great job!
Review by Sherriwp while at  Mission Maids on  March 02, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great job!

Was this review helpful to you? 
My favorites!!
Review by Dcrose while at  Mission Maids on  February 28, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

My favorites!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Great job.
Review by Drift.vc while at  Mission Maids on  February 27, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great job.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Both workers were very good. Quick and efficient. I am very happy with the results and would like to have them come once a month.
Review by Terehi while at  Mission Maids on  February 24, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Both workers were very good. Quick and efficient. I am very happy with the results and would like to have them come once a month.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Thorough, reliable, and pleasant. Great service!
Review by Beth_ida_stern while at  Mission Maids on  February 24, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Thorough, reliable, and pleasant. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Blanca and Joel made my new apartment squeaky clean. She made the nasty gunk under the range top disappear and he even fixed a bent window screen frame.
Review by Gaasu while at  Mission Maids on  February 22, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Blanca and Joel made my new apartment squeaky clean. She made the nasty gunk under the range top disappear and he even fixed a bent window screen frame.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Juan and his team are excellent. They are thorough, reliable and very pleasant.
Review by Puodziunasfamily while at  Mission Maids on  January 01, 1970
Rating 
 
5.0

Juan and his team are excellent. They are thorough, reliable and very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Clean quick very good and was on time.
Review by Tmaroor while at  Mission Maids on  February 22, 2014
Rating 
 
4.0

Clean quick very good and was on time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
I get excited everytime i see them at the front gate. I know that the place is going to be spotless when they are done. They take good care of us here at the studio. Larry Whitt Cheif Engineer Fever Recording Studios.
Review by Larry while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

I get excited everytime i see them at the front gate. I know that the place is going to be spotless when they are done. They take good care of us here at the studio. Larry Whitt Cheif Engineer Fever Recording Studios.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Never let them leave team #9. Very happy with the service. Very clean and always positive mi casa es muy bonita always y mucho gusto. Mis amigas.
Review by Castinganimals while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Never let them leave team #9. Very happy with the service. Very clean and always positive mi casa es muy bonita always y mucho gusto. Mis amigas.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Excellent work team. THANK YOU!
Review by Angie.avalos while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent work team. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Very professional, excellent job always pleased with there work when finished.
Review by Dstevep2000 while at  Mission Maids on  February 21, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Very professional, excellent job always pleased with there work when finished.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Completely satisfied, cleaning crew is very detailed and efficient. Expectations were met far and above what i was expecting.
Review by Gmasias81 while at  Mission Maids on  February 20, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Completely satisfied, cleaning crew is very detailed and efficient. Expectations were met far and above what i was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Team #9 came on short notice and quickly and thoroughly cleaned my apartment, including getting down a high spiderweb that previous maids (and myself) had missed. Nice polite and personable people, and also pretty quiet (I was able to get work done while they were cleaning). Would totally request their services again. Thanks!
Review by Knate3000 while at  Mission Maids on  February 19, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Team #9 came on short notice and quickly and thoroughly cleaned my apartment, including getting down a high spiderweb that previous maids (and myself) had missed. Nice polite and personable people, and also pretty quiet (I was able to get work done while they were cleaning). Would totally request their services again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Great work, very clean and efficient.
Review by Afreund while at  Mission Maids on  February 19, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great work, very clean and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Great job! best maid service in town!
Review by Clucas361 while at  Mission Maids on  February 19, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great job! best maid service in town!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Blanca & Joel were polite and efficient in their work here.
Review by Susangrosen while at  Mission Maids on  February 18, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Blanca & Joel were polite and efficient in their work here.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Always on time thorough consistent.
Review by Katyk while at  Mission Maids on  February 18, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Always on time thorough consistent.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Good work, been using you guys for a,long time.
Review by Sharplifestyle while at  Mission Maids on  February 17, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Good work, been using you guys for a,long time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Great workers. Fast and timely.
Review by Prefr0she while at  Mission Maids on  February 13, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Great workers. Fast and timely.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Team #9 was amazing. They were very friendly, got to my apartment and after an overview of what needed done they went right to work. They cleaned very efficiently and I have no doubt that because of them I will get the maximum amount of my deposit back.
Review by Alisamckay222 while at  Mission Maids on  February 13, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Team #9 was amazing. They were very friendly, got to my apartment and after an overview of what needed done they went right to work. They cleaned very efficiently and I have no doubt that because of them I will get the maximum amount of my deposit back.

Was this review helpful to you? 
They were fast, thorough, and accommodated all my requests. I'm very happy and will be hiring them again.
Review by Thedoug2000 while at  Mission Maids on  February 13, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

They were fast, thorough, and accommodated all my requests. I'm very happy and will be hiring them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Dulce and Marta are very professional and efficient, we are very satisfied with their work.
Review by Jesma while at  Mission Maids on  February 12, 2014
Rating 
 
5.0

Dulce and Marta are very professional and efficient, we are very satisfied with their work.

Was this review helpful to you?